• Board of Directors

  • Executive Committee

    Christina Wixson, Superior Nutrition, Chairperson

    Jen Bomba, Calhoun County, Vice Chairperson

    Ashley Vinton, Homestead Savings Bank, Treasurer

    Donisha Brewer, Bohm Theatre, Secretary


  • Directors

    Alan Morgan, Al's Automotive Excellence LLC

    Alex Harris, Smart Strength & Conditioning LLC

    Amy Reimann, Summit Pointe

    Christina Niceswander, McDonald's & KC Boutique

    Chrystal Hoskins, Courtyard by Marriott

    Diane Peters, Housley Peters Law Office PC

    Ian Barbour, Barbour Heating and Air LLC

    Mike Pulgini, Graphics 3

    Milton Barnes, Play Right Sports Academy

    Nancy Chapman, Albion College

    Shonnie Reed, Colson - Albion Industries


  • Board of Directors 2023 Meeting Schedule

    Third Monday of each month at the Courtyard by Marriott (200 S Superior Street, Albion, Michigan) from 5 - 6 p.m.

    Due to Federal Holidays, the Board of Directors will not meet on the third Monday of February and June. February's meeting will be held on Monday, February 13, 2023. June's meeting will be held on Monday, June 26, 2023. All meetings are held at the Courtyard by Marriott from 5 - 6 p.m.