The Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Bureau assists many organizations coordinate and hold events in Albion, such as the "Red, White & Blue Cruise In", scheduled for June 30, 2016 in downtown Albion. We also help coordinate the "Forth of July Fireworks Celebration" over the Kalamazoo River, scheduled for July 3, 2016. ​And, we assist with "Albion Week", scheduled for the beginning of May, 2016. 


The Chamber holds yearly events for the community. Read more about some of these Chamber-hosted events by clicking on the links at left.

Chamber sponsored events


The Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce
Ambassadors

Madison Vaive, Project Coordinator

mvaive@greateralbionchamber.org



Amy Robertson, President/CEO
president@greateralbionchamber.org


The Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce
Employees 

THE GREATER ALBION CHAMBER OF COMMERCE & VISITOR BUREAU

Welcome to Albion!


Octavia Crawford-Turner
Representing J. Kevin Tidd Funeral Home
811 Finley Dr.
517-629-7050

Willie & Glen Culp
Representing Kelly's Express Mart
27815 C N Dr.
517-629-2845 

Gary Grigowski 

Representing Team 1 Plastics

927 Elliott Rd.

517-629-2178 ext. 25


Maggie LaNoue

Representing Albion Design & Marketing

517-629-3840


Pam & Nobel Schuler

Representing Schuler Arts

1201 Maple St.

517-629-8293


Mike Tymkew
Representing Murray, Tymkew, and Associates, Inc.
1009 S. Superior St.
517-629-3936

The Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce 

Board of Directors for 2016

Janet Domingo, Project Coordinator

jdomingo@greateralbionchamber.org


Executive Committee:


Kelly Rice, Board Chairman
Albion Insurance Agency
Kelly@albioninsurance.com
517-629-3104


Shari Deevers, Board Vice Chairman

Kellogg Community College

deeverss@kellogg.edu

517-629-7530


Trevor Shedd, Board Treasurer

Parks Drug Store

trevorshedd@yahoo.com

517-629-9481


Mark Putvin, Board Secretary
Mark Putvin State Farm
mark.putvin.spkp@statefarm.com
517-629-9494
 -----​


Brandy Eggleston
Edward Jones Investments
brandy.eggleston@edwardjones.com
517-629-5362

Mary Faurot

Blue Ox Credit Union

maryf@blueoxcu.org

269-965-7281


Gary Grigowski
Team 1 Plastics
garygrigowski@team1plastics.com
517-629-2178 ext. 25


Peggy Grigowski

Team 1 Plastics, Inc.

p.grigowski@gmail.com

517-629-2178


Troy Kase
Albion College
tkase@albion.edu
517-629-0332


Richard Lewin
Albion Heritage Bed & Breakfast
mail@albionheritage.com
517-629-3550


Richard Lindsey

Calhoun County

rlindsey@calhouncountymi.gov

269-781-0966

Sheryl Mitchell

City of Albion

smitchell@cityofalbionmi.gov

517-629-5535


Rob Reed

Member-at-Large


Bill Stoffer
Velocity Manufacturing
billstoffer@velocitymfg.com
517-630-0408

Shane Williamson
Starr Commonwealth
shanedwilliamson@gmail.com
517-629-9166