Welcome to Albion!


The Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce
Ambassadors


The Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce
Employees 

Chamber sponsored events

The Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce 

Board of Directors for 2016

The Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Bureau assists many organizations coordinate and hold events in Albion, such as the "Red, White & Blue Cruise In", scheduled for June 30, 2016 in downtown Albion. We also help coordinate the "Forth of July Fireworks Celebration" over the Kalamazoo River, scheduled for July 3, 2016. ‚ÄčAnd, we assist with "Albion Week", scheduled for the beginning of May, 2016. 


The Chamber holds yearly events for the community. Read more about some of these Chamber-hosted events by clicking on the links at left.

Janet Domingo, Project Coordinator

jdomingo@greateralbionchamber.org

THE GREATER ALBION CHAMBER OF COMMERCE & VISITOR BUREAU


Amy Robertson, President/CEO
president@greateralbionchamber.org

Madison Vaive, Project Coordinator

mvaive@greateralbionchamber.org



Octavia Crawford-Turner
Representing J. Kevin Tidd Funeral Home
811 Finley Dr.
517-629-7050

Willie & Glen Culp
Representing Kelly's Express Mart
27815 C N Dr.
517-629-2845 

Gary Grigowski 

Representing Team 1 Plastics

927 Elliott Rd.

517-629-2178 ext. 25


Maggie LaNoue

Representing Albion Design & Marketing

517-629-3840


Pam & Nobel Schuler

Representing Schuler Arts

1201 Maple St.

517-629-8293


Mike Tymkew
Representing Murray, Tymkew, and Associates, Inc.
1009 S. Superior St.
517-629-3936


Executive Committee:

Jason Cox, Board Chair
Murray, Tymkew & Associates
jcox@sigmarep.com
517-629-3936


Kelly Rice, Board Vice Chairman
Albion Insurance Agency
Kelly@albioninsurance.com
517-629-3104


Trevor Shedd, Board Treasurer

Parks Drug Store

trevorshedd@yahoo.com

517-629-9481


Mark Putvin, Board Secretary
Mark Putvin State Farm
mark.putvin.spkp@statefarm.com
517-629-9494
 -----

Shari Deevers

Kellogg Community College

deeverss@kellogg.edu

517-629-7530


Brandy Eggleston
Edward Jones Investments
brandy.eggleston@edwardjones.com
517-629-5362

Mary Faurot

Blue Ox Credit Union

maryf@blueoxcu.org

269-965-7281


Gary Grigowski
Team 1 Plastics
garygrigowski@team1plastics.com
517-629-2178 ext. 25


Peggy Grigowski

Team 1 Plastics, Inc.

p.grigowski@gmail.com

517-629-2178


Troy Kase
Albion College
tkase@albion.edu
517-629-0332


Richard Lewin
Albion Heritage Bed & Breakfast
mail@albionheritage.com
517-629-3550


Richard Lindsey

Calhoun County

rlindsey@calhouncountymi.gov

269-781-0966

Sheryl Mitchell

City of Albion

smitchell@cityofalbionmi.gov

517-629-5535


Rob Reed

Member-at-Large


Bill Stoffer
Velocity Manufacturing
billstoffer@velocitymfg.com
517-630-0408

Shane Williamson
Starr Commonwealth
shanedwilliamson@gmail.com
517-629-9166