THE GREATER ALBION CHAMBER OF COMMERCE & VISITOR BUREAU

Welcome to Albion!

Janet Domingo, Project Coordinator

jdomingo@greateralbionchamber.org


The Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce
Employees 

Executive Committee:
Jason Cox, Board Chair

Murray, Tymkew & Associates

jcox@sigmarep.com

(517) 629-3936


Kelly Rice, Board Vice Chair
Albion Insurance Agency
Kelly@albioninsurance.com
(517) 629-3104


Trevor Shedd, Board Treasurer
Parks Drug Store
trevorshedd@yahoo.com
(517) 629-9481


Mark Putvin, Board Secretary
Mark Putvin State Farm
mark.putvin.spkp@statefarm.com
(517) 629-9494


 -----
Shari Deevers

Kellogg Community College

deeverss@kellogg.edu

(517) 630-8169


Brandy Eggleston
Edward Jones Investments
brandy.eggleston@edwardjones.com
(517) 629-5362

Mary Faurot

Blue Ox Credit Union

maryf@blueoxcu.org

(269) 965-7281


Gary Grigowski
Team 1 Plastics
garygrigowski@team1plastics.com
(517) 629-2178 ext. 25

Peggy Grigowski

Team 1 Plastics, Inc.

p.grigowski@gmail.com

(517) 629-2178

Troy Kase

Albion College

tkase@albion.edu

(517) 629-1000


Richard Lewin
Albion Heritage Bed & Breakfast
mail@albionheritage.com
(517) 629-3550

Richard Lindsey

Oaklawn Hospital

RLindsey@oaklawnhospital.com

​(269) 781-2658


Sheryl Mitchell

City of Albion

smitchell@cityofalbionmi.gov

(517) 629-5535


Rob Reed

Member-at-Large


Bill Stoffer
Velocity Manufacturing
billstoffer@velocitymfg.com
517-630-0408

Shane Williamson
Starr Commonwealth
shanedwilliamson@gmail.com
517-629-9166

The Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce 

Board of Directors for 2017

The Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Bureau, the voice of Albion business since 1923, is a private, not-for-profit 501 (c) 6 membership organization. The Chamber has nearly 200 members and a network of over 50 active volunteers. The Chamber, located at 310 S. Superior Street in historic downtown Albion, serves as the front door to the community for all sorts of information.
 
The Chamber is governed by a Board of Directors of twelve members who represent various segments of the business community. The Chamber's Ambassadors assist the Board of Directors in accomplishing the Chamber's active schedule in the community. If you are interested in participating in the Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce, please contact Amy DeShon for more information. 

The Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Bureau is the local voice of and for business. It exists to develop and express business opinion and to promote the best interests of the community along civic, commercial, industrial and professional lines. It facilitates the growth of existing business and fosters new ones.

The Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Bureau is the ONE ORGANIZATION that stands ready to fight for business and industry in the areas of:

  • Favorable business legislation
  • Trade development
  • Expanded purchasing power
  • Improved transportation
  • Industrial development
  • More qualified, capable, and ready hands for industry
  • Civic and cultural pride

About the greater albion chamber of commerce & visitor bureau

Madison Vaive, Project Coordinator

mvaive@greateralbionchamber.org



Amy Robertson, President/CEO
president@greateralbionchamber.org


Octavia Crawford-Turner
Representing J. Kevin Tidd Funeral Home
811 Finley Dr.
517-629-7050

Willie & Glen Culp
Representing Kelly's Express Mart
27815 C N Dr.
517-629-2845 

Gary Grigowski 

Representing Team 1 Plastics

927 Elliott Rd.

517-629-2178 ext. 25


Maggie LaNoue

Representing Albion Design & Marketing

517-629-3840


Pam & Nobel Schuler

Representing Schuler Arts

1201 Maple St.

517-629-8293


Mike Tymkew
Representing Murray, Tymkew, and Associates, Inc.
1009 S. Superior St.
517-629-3936


The Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce
Ambassadors